Arashi For Life

Away.. back again…

Posted on: October 31, 2008

Just when I started to catch up with things, work is starting to suck me away from ARASHI again. Currently at home after a few days staying at the in-laws.

Havent had the opportunity to watch Shukudai-kun and Himitsu yet.

Sakurai Hisa, arigatou for the link 🙂 My hands are just itchy to get anything new on ARASHI.. even though the bank account is crying for mercy.. lol!!

1 Response to "Away.. back again…"

And arigatou to you to for your guidance in buying ARASHI stuffs from eBay.I’ve bought A LOT of them especially their concert pamphlets and AAA2008 stuffs.I feel the same as you ~> My hands are just itchy to get anything on ARASHI.. even though the bank account is crying for mercy.. <~ Hehehe..

Leave a comment

October 2008
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

. . .

Nz:

Bibz - Discovered ARASHI only recently but thankfully, Nz is here to share the sentiments. Basically, this is my way of ranting or expressing my admiration and love towards Arashi. Watching them has always made me happy. Their baka-ness is beyond this world but at the same time, they've shown what a good friendship means. ARASHI, arigatou gozaimasu!!

Blog Stats

  • 20,996 hits